Gluten-Free Stuffing Recipes for Thanksgiving

This is going to be a quick post!

In preparation for Thanksgiving, I thought I’d pass along a New York Times Health article that came across my screen on gluten-free stuffing alternatives:

http://well.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/11/12/gluten-free-thanksgiving-stuffings/

Stuffing is such a traditional part of Thanksgiving dinner (at least at our house!)…The smell of celery and onions cooking is rather intoxicating. I can’t imagine NOT having it!  These recipes take the same flavors and give them a new spin.

I haven’t tried any, so I can’t really recommend one over another, but if we didn’t have a nut allergy in the house, I’d try #2. I’m a sucker for butternut squash 🙂

Let us know if you end up trying one of the recipes! I’d love to hear how it turns out 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

